Officers & Cabinet Members

John Buczynski
Vice President
David Haywood
Penny Greiner
Larry Godzik
Due Collector
Alice Bundy
Entertainment Chairperson
Linda Lee Godzik
By-Law Chairperson
John Salvato
Chief Auditor
Debbie Salvato
Auditor 2
Simeon Ferraro
Auditor 3
Debbie Madill
Hall Rental Chairperson
Linda Lee Godzik

Webmaster: John Salvato
Designer: Ronnie Salvato

Copyright 2004-2006 Buffalo Club of the Deaf, Inc. All rights reserved.